Try Our New BETA Version
GO
Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 135 (0.004 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"c-freedom"
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[etree]Kevn Kinney Live at 40 Watt Club on 2011-03-12 - Kevn Kinney
01) Trail Of Seasons 02) Iron Mountain 03) Last Song Of Maddie Hope 04) The House Above Tina's Grocery 05) Hey Landlord (Meatloaf And Fishsticks) 06) MacDougal Blues 07) Indian Song 08) With The People/I Believe 09) Lost And Found 10) Underground Umbrella 11) Straight To Hell
Downloads: 988 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at WBAI-FM Studios on 1989-11-17 - Blues Traveler
Slow Change Crystal Flame Mulling It Over> But Anyway Trust In Trust> Gina
Downloads: 567 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kresge Plaza - MIT on 1970-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Street lost kid named Frank China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Next Time You See Me Morning Dew Drums -> Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' Casey Jones Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros
Downloads: 1,912 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]TFR930 - ExVx - Contra Violence EP - ExVx
ExVx - Contra Violence EP 01 - Torch The Wood Pile 02 - Ice Cycle 03 - Parochial 04 - Not Impressed 05 - Alienated 06 - Forgotten Faces 07 - Dissimulation 08 - Losing Seconds 09 - Rolling Rock 10 - Flounder 11 - Filtered 12 - Syndrome ExVx is Gabe - Vokills Raul - Vokills and Guitar Josh - Playing Bass Sean - Beating the shit out of his Drums www.facebook.com/ity420 xxxextremevulgarityxxx.bandcamp.com www.youtube.com/user/DeliciousxPeppermint DOWNLOAD NOW Released on Torn Flesh Records, March, ...
Keywords: ExVx; Contra; Violence; EP; Powergrind; Grindcore; Grind; Powerviolence; Fastcore; Fastgrind; Hardcore; Punk; Bay; Area; California; Torn; Flesh; Records
Downloads: 210 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1988-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower Little Red Rooster Peggy-O Stuck Inside of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Tennessee Jed The Promised Land Set 2 Foolish Heart Victim Or The Crime Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Tim Wiley
Downloads: 2,443 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Henry Kaiser Live at The Palms on 1989-02-21 - Henry Kaiser
Dark Star 01. Dark Star
Keywords: Dark Star; Mike K
Downloads: 510 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1985-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 01 [02:56] Bill Graham Intro 02 [06:10] Dancing In The Streets > 03 [08:17] Bertha 04 [08:19] Little Red Rooster 05 [06:21] Brown Eyed Women 06 [04:51] My Brother Esau 07 [07:05] Ramble On Rose 08 [00:32] Let Phil Sing 09 [05:00] Tom Thumb's Blues > 10 [05:48] Cold Rain And Snow > 11 [07:05] The Music Never Stopped Set 12 [12:32] Scarlet Begonias > 13 [09:04] Eyes Of The World > 14 [05:03] Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > 15 [06:51] Woman R Smarter > 16 [06:14] Drums > 17 [06:14] Space > ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Dan Haugh; Matrix; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,699 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-03-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dark Star -> St. Stephen -> The Eleven -> Turn On Your Love Light % Set 2 Bill Graham introduction Doin' That Rag -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> space -> Death Don't Have No Mercy Morning Dew Alligator -> Drums -> drummers' chant -> Drums -> Jam -> And We Bid You Good Night Jam % Jam -> Caution Jam -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Feedback -> And We Bid You Good Night %
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 722 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1973-02-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Loose Lucy, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, You Ain't Woman Enough, They Love Each Other, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Promised Land, Sugaree, Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; arf
Downloads: 3,045 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at NY State Pavilion, Flushing Meadow Park on 1969-07-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dupree's Diamond Blues, Dire Wolf, Hard To Handle*, Silver Threads And Golden Needles*, Casey Jones, Sitting On Top Of The World, Big Boss Man, Mama Tried, High Time, Alligator-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Turn On Your Love Light *Garcia on pedal steel
Keywords: Soundboard; Pat Lee; Matt Smith; Dick Latvala
Downloads: 1,004 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1980-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dire Wolf, On The Road Again, To Lay Me Down, Monkey & The Engineer, Jack A Roe, Cassidy, I've Been All Around This World, The Race is On, Bird Song-> Ripple Set 2 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster*, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Set 3 Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain**, Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat**-> Around & A...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 1,440 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1972-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Greatest Story Ever Told Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Black Throated Wind Bird Song The Promised Land Deal El Paso Sugaree Playing In The Band Casey Jones Set 2 He's Gone -> Truckin' Ramble On Rose Beat It On Down The Line Black Peter Dark Star -> Jack Straw -> Sing Me Back Home Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 2,337 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kezar Stadium on 1975-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Blues For Allah-> Stronger Than Dirt-> Drums-> Stronger Than Dirt-> Blues For Allah, E: Johnny B. Goode With Merl Saunders & Ned Lagin, without Donna FM Broadcast KIOI SF Studends Need Athletics Culture and Kicks SNACK Benefit
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; 24 bit; Peter Kafer; Will Boswell
Downloads: 1,128 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-02-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster-> Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line-> Stagger Lee, It's All Over Now, Bertha-> One More Saturday Night Set 2 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,699 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pittsburgh Civic Arena on 1973-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mexicali Blues Loose Lucy Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Big River China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Ramble On Rose El Paso Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Greatest Story Ever Told China Doll Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine -> Jam -> Eyes Of The World * -> Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow * Sugar Magnolia * *with Martin Fierro & Joe Ellis on horns
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 2,492 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugar Magnolia -> Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Me And My Uncle -> Big River Friend Of The Devil It's All Over Now Stagger Lee From The Heart Of Me -> Sunshine Daydream Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ramble On Rose I Need A Miracle -> Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Around And Around Set 3 Dark Star -> The Other One -> Dark Star Jam -> Wharf Rat -> Saint Stephen -> Good Lovin' Encore Casey Jones -> Johnny B...
Downloads: 746 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall on 1970-01-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Dire Wolf, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones, Mason's Children > Black Peter, Good Lovin' > Drums > Good Lovin', Cold Rain & Snow, Turn On Your Love Light Other artist(s): Savoy Brown: Aura
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; 24 bit
Downloads: 623 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Copps Coliseum on 1990-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, West L.A. Fadeaway, Easy To Love You, Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Last Time, Picasso Moon, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Believe It Or Not, Truckin'-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Hey Jude*-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue *The whole song sung by Brent
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 610 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cameron Indoor Stadium - Duke University on 1973-12-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me And My Uncle Sugaree Mexicali Blues Dire Wolf Black Throated Wind They Love Each Other Me And Bobby McGee Don't Ease Me In The Race Is On Brown Eyed Women Big River Candyman Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Around And Around Ramble On Rose El Paso Row Jimmy Greatest Story Ever Told -> Bertha He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Stella Blue Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,794 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Prix Racecourse on 1973-07-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Big River, Tennessee Jed Set 2 Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Jam-> Wharf Rat, Around & Around "Merry-Go-Round Broke Down" tuning after "Tennessee jed " Sound Check for 07-28-73
Keywords: Audience; Matt Smith; 24 bit; Kidd Candelario
Downloads: 1,165 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1976-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Scarlet Begonias, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Sugaree Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Drums-> Samson & Delilah-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 1,240 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hofheinz Pavilion on 1972-11-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Don't Ease Me In, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Tomorrow Is Forever, Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2 Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Stella Blue, Jack Straw, Dark Star-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Mississippi Half Step, Around & Around, Big Railroad Blues, Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad 'Stars & Stripes Forever' tun...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; 24 bit; David Gans
Downloads: 2,028 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-02-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Seasons Of My Heart The Race Is On Big Boss Man Black Peter Mason's Children Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> The Eleven -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) Jam -> And We Bid You Good Night Jam -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Not Fade Away -> Cumberland Blues Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Don Bean
Downloads: 3,055 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Edmundson Pavilion on 1974-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me And My Uncle 3:04 Brown Eyed Women 5:00 Beat It On Down The Line 4:30 Deal 5:29 Mexicali Blues 3:39 It Must Have Been The Roses 6:59 The Race Is On 3:39 Scarlet Begonias 6:06 El Paso 5:01 Row Jimmy 10:06 Money Money 4:47 Ship Of Fools 6:11 Weather Report Suite Prelude > 1:08 Weather Report Suite Part 1 > 5:02 Let It Grow > 10:49 China Doll 5:42 Set 2 Playing In The Band 46:43 U.S. Blues 6:12 Big River 5:39 Eyes Of The World > 13:49 Wharf Rat > 9:43 Sugar Magnolia 9:46 Encore: Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Seth Kaplan; G.S. Hamilton
Downloads: 3,038 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sun Dome on 1985-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Gimme Some Lovin' -> d1t02 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t03 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t04 - C C Rider d1t05 - Stagger Lee d1t06 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t07 - Big River d1t08 - Big Railroad Blues -> d1t09 - Looks Like Rain -> d1t10 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d1t11 - Tuning d1t12 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t13 - I Know You Rider d2t01 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> d2t02 - He's Gone -> d2t03 - Don't Need Love -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - Comes A Time -> d2t07 - Throwi...
Keywords: Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller; soundboard
Downloads: 3,898 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Warehouse on 1970-02-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Black Peter, Cumberland Blues, Good Lovin', Me And My Uncle, Cold Rain And Snow, High Time, Dire Wolf, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Turn On Your Love Light With Peter Green - bust fund benefit} 01-31-70 New Orleans Police bust the Dead; Observations from fan Marty Kasdan: The correct [venue] spelling is (was) the standard: Warehouse...
Keywords: Soundboard; Pat Lee; Matt Smith
Downloads: 1,364 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1985-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 (only) Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightning * -> High Time El Paso Peggy-O Cassidy China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider * with Matthew Kelly on harp
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,243 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1969-10-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones, Dire Wolf, High Time, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Easy Wind, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Cosmic Charlie, Mama Tried, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin' Other artists on bill: Jefferson Airplane, Sons Of Champlin, Hot Tuna
Keywords: Audience; seaweed
Downloads: 1,318 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1985-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Little Red Rooster Peggy-O My Brother Esau Brown Eyed Women Baby What You Want Me To Do Jack Straw -> Might As Well Set 2 Revolution Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> I Need A Miracle -> She Belongs To Me -> Sugar Magnolia Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Keywords: Live Concert; Soundboard; Scott Clugston; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 3,192 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]A collection of clips from various speeches by Adolf Hitler with English sub-titles
Hitler in his own words: A collection of clips from various speeches by Adolf Hitler with very accurate English sub-titles (translations) for the historic record. This is not a "documentary" film and no editorial commentary or opinions are added.
Keywords: Hitler; World War II; WW2; war; history; speeches
Downloads: 20,365 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1993-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 In The Midnight Hour Sugaree -> Walkin' Blues Dire Wolf When I Paint My Masterpiece So Many Roads Eternity -> Bird Song Set 2 Eyes Of The World -> Samson And Delilah Broken Arrow Estimated Prophet -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Attics Of My Life -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Liberty
Keywords: Scott Swayne; Joe
Downloads: 2,246 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall - San Diego Community Concourse on 1970-01-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 "Clear the fuckin aisles" China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Dire Wolf Hard To Handle % Casey Jones Mason's Children -> Black Peter % Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' Cold Rain And Snow Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joe B Jones
Downloads: 3,192 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1978-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; dusborne
Downloads: 2,001 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Student Center, Modesto Jr College on 1969-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl ; Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy > Turn On Your Love Light ; Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment
Keywords: Soundboard; Bear; MotB
Downloads: 2,605 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Southern Star Amphitheater on 1985-08-30 - Grateful Dead
SET 1 d1t01 - Jack Straw d1t02 - Row Jimmy d1t03 - C.C. Rider d1t04 - Birdsong d1t05 - Looks Like Rain/x d1t06 - x/Deal SET 2 d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias > d2t02 - Touch of Grey d2t03 - Samson & Delilah > d2t04 - Drums* > d2t05 - Space > d2t06 - Gimme Some Lovin' > d2t07 - The Wheel > d2t08 - The Other One > d2t09 - Morning Dew ENCORE d2t10 - Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,955 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-02-08 - Grateful Dead
Smokestack Lightning, Morning Dew, Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle, Sitting On Top Of The World, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Seasons, The Race is On, Big Boss Man, Black Peter, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,211 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1973-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Deal Mexicali Blues Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Row Jimmy Looks Like Rain Wave That Flag Box Of Rain Big River China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider You Ain't Woman Enough Jack Straw Don't Ease Me In Playing In The Band Set 2 Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Greatest Story Ever Told Loose Lucy El Paso Stella Blue Around And Around Here Comes Sunshine -> Jam -> Space -> Me And Bobby McGee -> Weather Report Suite Pr...
Keywords: Soundboard; Ben Yerys
Downloads: 6,172 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hofheinz Pavilion on 1972-11-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Don't Ease Me In, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Tomorrow Is Forever, Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2 Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Stella Blue, Jack Straw, Dark Star-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Mississippi Half Step, Around & Around, Big Railroad Blues, Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad 'Stars & Stripes Forever' tun...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 2,350 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Reunion Arena on 1988-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Disc One Set I: 01. crowd/ tuning 02. Let The Good Times Roll > 03. Feel Like A Stranger* > 04. Franklin's Tower* 05. Walkin' Blues 06. Believe It Or Not > 07. Stuck In Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 08. Dupree's Diamond Blues 09. Jack Straw Disc Two Set II 01. Happy Birthday Tuning [1] 02. Wang Dang Doodle 03. Victim Or The Crime > 04. Foolish Heart 05. Man Smart, Woman Smarter > 06. Drums > Disc Three (Set II cont') 01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,502 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Black Throated Wind Chinatown Shuffle Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Cumberland Blues Looks Like Rain Mr. Charlie Tennessee Jed El Paso You Win Again Jack Straw Next Time You See Me Playing In The Band Comes A Time Me And Bobby McGee Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' Ramble On Rose Two Souls In Communion Mexicali Blues Dark Star Big Boss Man Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; David Gans; Betty Board
Downloads: 7,036 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West High Auditorium on 1980-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set I d1t01. Sugaree * d1t02. Minglewood d1t03. Candyman d1t04. Me & My Uncle -> d1t05. Big River d1t06. Loser ** d1t07. Lazy Lightning -> d1t08. Supplication d1t09. Far From Me d2t01. Ramble On Rose d2t02. Feel Like A Stranger Set II d2t03. // Big Railroad Blues *** d2t04. Samson & Delilah d2t05. Terrapin Station -> d2t06. Playin' In The Band -> d2t07. Drums -> d3t01. Space -> d3t02. Truckin' -> d3t03...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Jim Wise; Dan M
Downloads: 1,489 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Palais Des Sports on 1974-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Stella Blue, Around & Around Set 2 China Cat Sunflower, I Know You Rider, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Greatest Story Ever Told, Brokedown Palace, Truckin', Eyes Of The World, Not Fade Away, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, One More Saturday Night, E: U....
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 895 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1978-12-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Peggy-O Passenger Stagger Lee New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women The Music Never Stopped Set 2 I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Ramble On Rose From The Heart Of Me Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Shakedown Street -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 8,818 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1985-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Gimme Some Lovin'-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, Stagger Lee, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 The Mighty Quinn-> Samson & Delilah-> He's Gone-> I Need A Miracle-> Crazy Fingers-> Jam-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue Correct song order shown for set 1. Some online setlists show incorrect listing.
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,372 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1973-12-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land Sugaree Mexicali Blues Dire Wolf Black Throated Wind Candyman Jack Straw Big Railroad Blues Big River Here Comes Sunshine El Paso Ramble On Rose Playin' In The Band Set 2 Mississippi Half Step Me And Bobby McGee Row Jimmy Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow He's Gone > Truckin' > Nobody's Fault But Mine > Other One > Stella Blue > Around & Around E: Casey Jones This date is featured on Dick's Picks 1.
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,654 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Set 2
Keywords: Soundboard; John Chester; Alan Mande
Downloads: 11,247 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Tea Party on 1969-12-30 - Grateful Dead
1. Good Lovin' 2. Mama Tried 3. New Speedway Boogie 4. Casey Jones 5. Black Peter 6. Me And My Uncle 7. In The Midnight Hour 8. Cumberland Blues Disc 2 1. That's It For The Other One//--> 2. //Cosmic Charlie 3. Uncle John's Band--> 4. Mason's Children--> 5. China Cat Sunflower--> 6. I Know You Rider Disc 3 1. Dark Star//--> 2. //Alligator--> 3. Drums%--> 4. The Eleven--> 5. Jam--> 6. Alligator--> 7...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,978 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Intro Uncle John's Band Deep Elem Blues Friend Of The Devil Big Railroad Blues Dark Hollow Ripple To Lay Me Down Truckin' Rosalie McFall Cumberland Blues New Speedway Boogie Brokedown Palace Set 2 Together Again Set 3 Intro Casey Jones China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Candyman Sittin' On Top Of The World Big Boy Pete Me And My Uncle Easy Wind Sugar Magnolia Attics Of My Life Mama Tried Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Bid You Goodnight Jam -> Jam -> Not Fade Away -> Caution (Do Not ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith
Downloads: 4,722 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1980-12-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea-> Little Red Rooster*, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song, Passenger, Candyman-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow-> Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> The Wheel-> Drums**-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around*-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace *W Matt Kelley **W Airto & Flora Purim
Keywords: Soundboard; David Minches
Downloads: 2,496 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1990-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Wang Dang Doodle, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Memphis Blues, Valley Road Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Saint Of Circumstance, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> Box Of Rain, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,785 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
movies
audio

Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)